Library listings 

June 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
21/06/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
14/06/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 5th Jun 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
05/06/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

May 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 31st May 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Board
31/05/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 23rd May 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
23/05/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Fri, 18th May 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
18/05/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 10th May 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
10/05/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

April 2018

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
24/04/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 19th Apr 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
19/04/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 12th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
12/04/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

March 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 29th Mar 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
29/03/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 13th Mar 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
13/03/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Planning Board
08/03/2018 10.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

February 2018

Council Meeting

Wed, 28th Feb 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
28/02/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 15th Feb 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
15/02/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

January 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 1:00 pm

Planning Board
25/01/2018 1.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
25/01/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 24th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
24/01/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
23/01/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 18th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
18/01/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 11th Jan 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
11/01/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

December 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
14/12/2017 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 13th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
13/12/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 12th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
12/12/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 7th Dec 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
07/12/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

November 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 30th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
30/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Improving Places Select Commission

Wed, 29th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Improving Places Select Commission
29/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 14th Nov 2017 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
14/11/2017 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

October 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 3:00 pm

Health Select Commission
26/10/2017 3.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 10:15 am

Planning Board
26/10/2017 10.15 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
18/10/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 5th Oct 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
05/10/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

September 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
21/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
14/09/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
13/09/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 12th Sep 2017 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
12/09/2017 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

August 2017

Planning Board

Thu, 24th Aug 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
24/08/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

July 2017

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
25/07/2017 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
20/07/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 13th Jul 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
13/07/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
12/07/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you