Webcast library - Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council Webcasting

Library listings 

June 2020

Licensing Board Sub-Committee

Monday, 29th June 2020 at 9:30am
Licensing Board Sub-Committee
29/06/2020 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 18th June 2020 at 9:00am
Planning Board
18/06/2020 9.00 a.m.

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 at 5:30pm
Improving Lives Select Commission
16/06/2020 5.30 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 15th June 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
15/06/2020 10.00 a.m.
Virtual Meeting - viewable at https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/webcasts

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
10/06/2020 11.00 a.m.
Virtual Meeting

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 at 9:00am
Health and Wellbeing Board
10/06/2020 9.00 a.m.
Virtual Meeting viewable via https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Improving Places Select Commission

Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
09/06/2020 1.30 p.m.
Virtual

Health Select Commission

Thursday, 4th June 2020 at 2:00pm
Health Select Commission
04/06/2020 2.00 p.m.
Virtual Meeting viewable via https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Planning Board

Thursday, 4th June 2020 at 9:00am
Planning Board
04/06/2020 9.00 a.m.
Virtual Meeting

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
03/06/2020 2.00 p.m.
Virtual Meeting - viewable at <a href="http://www.rotherham.public-i.tv">http://www.rotherham.public-i.tv</a>

May 2020

Licensing Board Sub-Committee

Thursday, 28th May 2020 at 9:30am
Licensing Board Sub-Committee
28/05/2020 9.30 a.m.
Virtual Meeting

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 27th May 2020 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
27/05/2020 2.00 p.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH
Archiving - Available soon

Audit Committee

Tuesday, 26th May 2020 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
26/05/2020 2.00 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Council Meeting

Thursday, 21st May 2020 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
21/05/2020 2.00 p.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH
Archiving - Available soon

Staffing Committee

Thursday, 14th May 2020 at 4:00pm
Staffing Committee
14/05/2020 4.00 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Monday, 11th May 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
11/05/2020 10.00 a.m.
Virtual Meeting which can be viewed through https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Thursday, 7th May 2020 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
07/05/2020 2.00 p.m.
Virtual Meeting viewable via https://rotherham.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

April 2020

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Tuesday, 28th April 2020 at 2:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
28/04/2020 2.30 p.m.
Virtual Meeting
Archiving - Available soon

March 2020

Cabinet

Monday, 23rd March 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
23/03/2020 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 18th March 2020 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
18/03/2020 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Improving Places Select Commission

Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
05/03/2020 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 4th March 2020 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
04/03/2020 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 at 5:30pm
Improving Lives Select Commission
03/03/2020 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

February 2020

Planning Board

Thursday, 27th February 2020 at 9:00am
Planning Board
27/02/2020 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 26th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
26/02/2020 2.00 p.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thursday, 20th February 2020 at 2:00pm
Health Select Commission
20/02/2020 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Cabinet

Monday, 17th February 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/02/2020 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
12/02/2020 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Improving Places Select Commission

Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
06/02/2020 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 6th February 2020 at 9:00am
Planning Board
06/02/2020 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

January 2020

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 29th January 2020 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
29/01/2020 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Tuesday, 28th January 2020 at 5:30pm
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
28/01/2020 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Health Select Commission

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 1:00pm
Health Select Commission
23/01/2020 1.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
22/01/2020 2.00 p.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Cabinet

Monday, 20th January 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
20/01/2020 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 16th January 2020 at 9:00am
Planning Board
16/01/2020 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 15th January 2020 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
15/01/2020 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tuesday, 14th January 2020 at 5:30pm
Improving Lives Select Commission
14/01/2020 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

December 2019

Cabinet

Monday, 23rd December 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
23/12/2019 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Friday, 20th December 2019 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
20/12/2019 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Improving Places Select Commission

Thursday, 19th December 2019 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
19/12/2019 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 19th December 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
19/12/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

November 2019

Planning Board

Thursday, 21st November 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
21/11/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

October 2019

Planning Board

Thursday, 31st October 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
31/10/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 30th October 2019 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
30/10/2019 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tuesday, 29th October 2019 at 5:30pm
Improving Lives Select Commission
29/10/2019 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Improving Places Select Commission

Thursday, 24th October 2019 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
24/10/2019 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Cabinet

Monday, 21st October 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
21/10/2019 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 16th October 2019 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
16/10/2019 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Health Select Commission

Thursday, 10th October 2019 at 2:00pm
Health Select Commission
10/10/2019 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
02/10/2019 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

September 2019

Improving Places Select Commission

Thursday, 19th September 2019 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
19/09/2019 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 19th September 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
19/09/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tuesday, 17th September 2019 at 5:30pm
Improving Lives Select Commission
17/09/2019 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Cabinet

Monday, 16th September 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
16/09/2019 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 11th September 2019 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
11/09/2019 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

Health Select Commission

Thursday, 5th September 2019 at 2:00pm
Health Select Commission
05/09/2019 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 4th September 2019 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
04/09/2019 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

August 2019

Planning Board

Thursday, 29th August 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
29/08/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 8th August 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
08/08/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

July 2019

Improving Places Select Commission

Thursday, 25th July 2019 at 1:30pm
Improving Places Select Commission
25/07/2019 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 24th July 2019 at 2:00pm
Council Meeting
24/07/2019 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thursday, 18th July 2019 at 9:00am
Planning Board
18/07/2019 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 at 11:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
17/07/2019 11.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.

September 2017

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Wednesday, 6th September 2017 at 9:30am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Board
06/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham.