Library listings 

December 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 6th Dec 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
06/12/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 5th Dec 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
05/12/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 4th Dec 2018 - 2:00 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
04/12/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

November 2018

Health Select Commission

Thu, 29th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
29/11/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Cabinet

Mon, 19th Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
19/11/2018 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 15th Nov 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
15/11/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 6th Nov 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
06/11/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

October 2018

Council Meeting

Wed, 31st Oct 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
31/10/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 25th Oct 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
25/10/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Cabinet

Mon, 22nd Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
22/10/2018 10.00 a.m.
Council Chamber - Rotherham Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham, South Yorkshire S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 18th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
18/10/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 4th Oct 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
04/10/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

September 2018

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 18th Sep 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
18/09/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 13th Sep 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
13/09/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Fri, 7th Sep 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
07/09/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 6th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
06/09/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 5th Sep 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
05/09/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

August 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 23rd Aug 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
23/08/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 2nd Aug 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
02/08/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

July 2018

Council Meeting

Wed, 25th Jul 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
25/07/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
19/07/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
17/07/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

June 2018

Council Meeting

Wed, 27th Jun 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
27/06/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
21/06/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 14th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
14/06/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 5th Jun 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
05/06/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

May 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 31st May 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Board
31/05/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 23rd May 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
23/05/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Fri, 18th May 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
18/05/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 10th May 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
10/05/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

April 2018

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
24/04/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 19th Apr 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
19/04/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 12th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
12/04/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

March 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 29th Mar 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
29/03/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 13th Mar 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
13/03/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 8th Mar 2018 - 10:30 am

Planning Board
08/03/2018 10.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

February 2018

Council Meeting

Wed, 28th Feb 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
28/02/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 15th Feb 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
15/02/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

January 2018

Planning Board

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 1:00 pm

Planning Board
25/01/2018 1.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 25th Jan 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
25/01/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 24th Jan 2018 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
24/01/2018 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 23rd Jan 2018 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
23/01/2018 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 18th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
18/01/2018 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 11th Jan 2018 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
11/01/2018 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

December 2017

September 2017

July 2017

November 2016

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you