Library listings 

December 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
14/12/2017 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 13th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
13/12/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 12th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
12/12/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 7th Dec 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
07/12/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

November 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 30th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Health Select Commission
30/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Improving Places Select Commission

Wed, 29th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Improving Places Select Commission
29/11/2017 10.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 14th Nov 2017 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
14/11/2017 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

October 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 3:00 pm

Health Select Commission
26/10/2017 3.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 26th Oct 2017 - 10:15 am

Planning Board
26/10/2017 10.15 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
18/10/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 5th Oct 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
05/10/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

September 2017

Health Select Commission

Thu, 21st Sep 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
21/09/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 14th Sep 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
14/09/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
13/09/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 12th Sep 2017 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
12/09/2017 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

August 2017

Planning Board

Thu, 24th Aug 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
24/08/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

July 2017

Improving Lives Select Commission

Tue, 25th Jul 2017 - 5:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
25/07/2017 5.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
20/07/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 13th Jul 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
13/07/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
12/07/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

June 2017

Planning Board

Thu, 22nd Jun 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
22/06/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 15th Jun 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
15/06/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 1st Jun 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
01/06/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

May 2017

Council Meeting

Fri, 19th May 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
19/05/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 11th May 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
11/05/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

April 2017

Planning Board

Thu, 20th Apr 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
20/04/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 13th Apr 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
13/04/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

March 2017

Planning Board

Thu, 30th Mar 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
30/03/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Improving Lives Select Commission

Wed, 22nd Mar 2017 - 1:30 pm

Improving Lives Select Commission
22/03/2017 1.30 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Planning Board

Thu, 9th Mar 2017 - 9:00 am

Planning Board
09/03/2017 9.00 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Council Meeting

Wed, 8th Mar 2017 - 2:00 pm

Council Meeting
08/03/2017 2.00 p.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. S60 2TH

Health Select Commission

Thu, 2nd Mar 2017 - 9:30 am

Health Select Commission
02/03/2017 9.30 a.m.
Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you